Sunday

On Sunday, Rowdy had a program. It was called “Living inside out, in an upside down world.” I have listened to him practice his part for what seems like a year. He plays it during chore time each day and I must say that I was getting rather tired of hearing it(I know terrible). Anyways even though I have heard it dozens upon dozens of times I was excited to see it all acted out. Well it was an excellent play! I must say that I also cried when Rowdy did his solo part. I love my little boy so much. I am very glad that he enjoys singing and doesn’t have a problem getting in front of people to do so. He also loves the Lord so much and it shines through him and makes me proud to see it. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

