My Oh My!

Well today started off interesting. I went into our bathroom to clean it. I removed Paisley’s potty chair and her seat that fits on a regular potty. I then dug into cleaning in my own little world. Well I walk into the living room and Paisley is sitting on the seat in the living room floor saying “I pooped” over and over at the top of her lungs. I gulp and get her up off the floor thinking poop. Thankfully it was only pee which my stomach can handle cleaning up much better than pee. GAG! What an event! So note to self….well I don’t know what the note would be. Pay attention? Don’t clean the bathroom without Paisley having a supervisor? 

Reminder: The Lemley kids are pretty mischievous and they come by it honest. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

